Kadiri Temple Brahmotsavam 2017

Kadiri Temple Brahmotsavam 2017

Kadiri Temple Brahmotsavam 2017 Date and Timings

Dates Day Vahanam Details
7 Mar 2017 Tuesday Ankurarpanam
8 Mar 2017 Wednesday Srivari Kalyanotsavam
9 Mar 2017 Thursday Hamsa Vahanam
10 Mar 2017 Friday Simha Vahanam
11 Mar 2017 Saturday Hanumantha Vahanam
12 Mar 2017 Sunday Brahma Garuda Seva
13 Mar 2017 Monday Sesha Vahana Seva
14 Mar 2017 Tuesday Morning: Surya Prabha Vahanam

Evening: Chandra Prabha Vahanam

15 Mar 2017 Wednesday Mohini Utsav
16 Mar 2017 Thursday Praja Garuda Seva
17 Mar 2017 Friday Gaja Vahana Seva
18 Mar 2017 Saturday Brahma Rathotsavam
19 Mar 2017 Sunday Alukotsavam, Aswa Vahana Seva
20 Mar 2017 Monday TheerthaVadhi

No Darshan from 2 pm

21 Mar 2017 Tuesday Pushpa Yagotsavam.

No Darshan from 1 pm

01 Apr 2017 Saturday Vasanthotsavam. 16 days festival

Morning: Snapana Thirumanjanam

Evening: Vasanthotsavam

 

 

Reference Link: History

One comment

  1. Namo Narasimha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: