Kadiri Brahmotsavam 2018

Kadiri Brahmotsavam 2018

Kadiri Brahmotsavam 2018 Date and Timings, Vahanam details

Dates Day Vahanam Details
25 Feb 2018 Sunday Ankurarpanam
26 Feb 2018 Monday Srivari Kalyanotsavam
27 Feb 2018 Tuesday Hamsa Vahanam
28 Feb 2018 Wednesday Simha Vahanam
1 Mar 2018 Thursday Hanumantha Vahanam
2 Mar 2018 Friday Brahma Garuda Seva
3 Mar 2018 Saturday Sesha Vahana Seva
4 Mar 2018 Sunday Morning: Surya Prabha Vahanam

Evening: Chandra Prabha Vahanam

5 Mar 2018 Monday Mohini Utsav
6 Mar 2018 Tuesday Praja Garuda Seva
7 Mar 2018 Wednesday Gaja Vahana Seva
8 Mar 2018 Thursday Morning Hours: Brahma Rathotsava
9 Mar 2018 Friday Alukotsavam, Aswa Vahana Seva
10 Mar 2018 Saturday TheerthaVadhi

No Darshan from 2 pm

11 Mar 2018 Sunday Pushpa Yagotsavam.

No Darshan from 1 pm

21 Mar 2018 Wednesday Vasanthotsavam. 16 days festival

Morning: Snapana Thirumanjanam

Evening: Vasanthotsavam

 

Reference Link: History

5 comments

  1. B reddyprabhakar

    Tommarow is theru or not

  2. Sri math khadri laxmi narasimha Swamy bramhotsavalu anga ranga vibhavanga jaripinchalani tirumala bramhotsavalaki EY matram tesupokunda utsahanga jaripinchalani korukuntu etlu Oka bakthadi. Govinda govinda 🙏

  3. I am coming to the temple on 1st May 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: