Ashtavinayak temples Sequence

Ashtavinayak temples Sequence, Darshan Order and Timings

FromToDistanceJourney Time
PuneMorgoan Mayureshwar65 Km2 hours
Morgoan MayureshwarSiddhatek Siddhi Vinayak72 Km2 hour 15 mins
Siddhatek Siddhi VinayakPali Ballaleshwar180 Km4 hours 30 mins
Pali BallaleshwarMahad Varad Vinayak40 Km1 hour
Mahad Varad VinayakTheur Chintamani115 Km3 hours
Theur ChintamaniLenyadri Girijamata110 Km3 hour 30 mins
Lenyadri GirijamataOzhar Vigneshwar16 Km40 min
Ozhar VigneshwarRanjangoan Mahaganapati70 Km2 hour 15 mins
Rajangoan MahaganapatiMorgoan Mayureshwar72 Km2 hour

The above-mentioned Ashtavinayak temples Sequence to be followed for quick and easy darshan.

Temple Timings

Temple NameTemple Opening Timings
Morgoan Mayureshwar5:00 am – 10:00 pm
Siddhatek Siddhi Vinayak5:00 am – 9:30 pm
Pali Ballaleshwar5:30 am – 10:00 pm
Mahad Varad Vinayak5:30 am – 8:30 pm
Theur Chintamani5:00 am – 8:30 pm
Lenyadri Girijatmaj5:30 am – 8:00 pm
Ozhar Vigneshwar5:00 am – 10:00 pm
Rajangoan Mahaganapati5:00 am – 10:00 pm

It takes 4 days to cover all these Eight Ganesh temples near Pune.

In the end, one must have Darshan of Morgoan Mayureshwar to complete the Holy Yatra.

How to reach Ashtavinayak temples?

By Air

  1. The nearest airport is at Pune.

By Train

  1. The nearest railway station is at Pune.

By Road

  1. The temple can be reached by Bus from Pune.

Reference Link: details