Vairamudi Melkote

Vairamudi Melkote

Vairamudi Melkote 2018, Brahmotsavam Date and Timings

Date Day Nakshatra Seva/ Pooja details
21-03-2018 Wednesday Bharani Nakshatra Ankurarpana for Vairamudi Brahmotsavam. Mruttika Sangrahana
22-03-2018 Thursday Kurthika Nakshatra Kalyanotsavam

Dharamahotsavam Adhivasara, Rakshabandanam, Dwaja Pratishte

23-03-2018 Friday 1st Day Thirunal Rohini Nakshatra Dwajaraohana

Bheritadanam, Tiruppai, Hamsa Vahanam, Yagashala Pravesha

24-03-2018 Saturday 2nd Day Thirunal Mrugasira Nakshatra Sesha Vahanam

Padiyettam

25-03-2018 Sunday 3rd Day Thirunal Aridra Nakshatra Abhishekam to Sri Ramanujacharya.

Nagavali Mahotsava,

Narandholikarohanam,

Chandramandala Vahanam, Padiyettam

26-03-2018 Monday 4th Day Thirunal Punarvasu Nakshatra Sri Vairamudi Kiritadharana Mahotsava, Padiyettam
27-03-2018 Tuesday 5th Day Thirunal Pushya Nakshatra Prahalada Paripalana,

Garuda Vahanam,

Special Padiyettam

28-03-2018 Wednesday 6th Day Thirunal Ashlesha Nakshatra Gajendra Mosham,

Anevasantam, Kudurevahanam, Ane Vahanam, Special Padiyettam

29-03-2018 Thurday 7th Day Thirunal Makha Nakshatra Shree Manmaha Rathotsava
30-03-2018 Friday 8th Day Thirunal Uttara Palguni Nakshatra Teppotsavam, Dolotsavam, Pangunyuttaram, Kudurevahanam, Kallara Sulige
31-03-2018 Saturday 9th Day Thirunal Hastha Nakshtra Sandhana Seva Churnabhishekam, Avabhrutha, Pattabhishekam, Pushpamantaparohanam Padimalai, Poornahuthi, Shattumorai, Kumbhaprokshana
1-04-2018 Sunday 10th Day Thirunal Chitta Nakshatra Mahabhishekam to Sri Narayanaswamy, Dwadasharadhane, Pushpa Yaga, Kattalu Pradakshine, Hanumantha Vahana, Udvasana Prabandhana
2-04-2018 Monday Swati Nakshatra Mahabhishekam to Sri Yadugiri Thayar, And Sri Yoganaraimsha Swamy, Shertisevai, Kodai Thirunal Utsava Commences

Vairamudi Utsav 2019 Date: 17 Mar

Reference Link: details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: