TTD Marriage Hall Booking

TTD Marriage Hall Booking Procedure, Cost and Timings

Hall Allotment Timings varies with location.

TTD Marriage Hall Locations

DistrictPlaceHall Timings
AnanthapuramAmarapuram4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Ananthapuram4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Bukkarayasamudram4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dharmavaram4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Gorantla4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Gudibanda4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Guntakal4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Hindupur4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Kothacheruvu4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Kuderu4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Madakasira4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Mustur4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Narpala4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Peddapappauru4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Peddavaduguru4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pennahobilam4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Penukonda4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sangameswaram4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tadipatri4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Vajrakarur4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Yedaki4:00 pm to 4:00 pm
ChittoorBalija kandriga3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Bhakrapet3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Chittoor3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Gudipala3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Kalikiri3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Kalluru3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Karvetinagaram3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Kuppam3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Madanapalli3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Molakalacheruvu3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Nagalapuram3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Naravaripalli3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Narayanavanam3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Palamaneru3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pileru3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Polakala3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Punganuru3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Puttur3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Ramakuppam3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Rompicherla3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sadum3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Santhipuram3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Somala3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Srinivasamangapuram3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tarigonda3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tirumalarajapuram3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tirupati3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tondamanadu3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
V.Kota3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Vayalpadu3:00 pm to 3:00 pm
East GodavariAlamuru6:00 am to 6:00 am
Amalapuram6:00 am to 6:00 am
Anaparthy6:00 am to 6:00 am
Athreyapuram6:00 am to 6:00 am
Biccavole6:00 am to 6:00 am
Chillangi6:00 am to 6:00 am
Kakinada6:00 am to 6:00 am
Kapileswarapuram6:00 am to 6:00 am
Kothapeta6:00 am to 6:00 am
Mamidikuduru6:00 am to 6:00 am
Mandapeta6:00 am to 6:00 am
Pithapuram6:00 am to 6:00 am
Rajahmundry6:00 am to 6:00 am
Rajanagaram6:00 am to 6:00 am
Ravulapalem6:00 am to 6:00 am
Samalkota6:00 am to 6:00 am
GunturBapatla6:00 am to 6:00 am
Challagundla6:00 am to 6:00 am
Edlapadu6:00 am to 6:00 am
Guntur6:00 am to 6:00 am
Mangalagiri6:00 am to 6:00 am
Peravali6:00 am to 6:00 am
Piduguralla6:00 am to 6:00 am
Pittalavanipalem6:00 am to 6:00 am
Pulipadu6:00 am to 6:00 am
Rentachinthala6:00 am to 6:00 am
Santhagudipadu6:00 am to 6:00 am
Sathluru6:00 am to 6:00 am
Tenali6:00 am to 6:00 am
Veldurthi6:00 am to 6:00 am

Marriage halls are available in other AP Districts Kadapa, Krishna, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari). TTD marriage halls are located in Telangana Districts, Karnataka (Chikballapur, Gadag, KGF), Kerala Thrissur, Tamil Nadu (Cuddalore and Krishnagiri) and Odisha Bhubaneswar.

TTD Marriage Hall Online Booking

  • The Bride must be 18 years and above
  • The Groom must be 21 years and above.
  • The Bride and Groom have to submit their Aadhar Cards and SSLC photocopies
  • The Bride parents and Groom parents Photo ID proofs photocopies required for hall booking.
  • Hall full rent to be paid while booking the hall.
  • Only Hindu arranged marriages are allowed at these function halls.
  • A receipt will be issued by the hall manager after marriage.
  • This receipt can be used for marriage registration at their hometown.

For more details and availability chart, please WhatsApp or call @ 701 303 3309

TTD Marriage Hall COVID Restrictions

  • Max 50 members allowed
  • Senior citizens above 65 years and children under 10 years are not allowed.
  • The hall must be sanitized before and after the hall usage.
  • Gathering of 5 persons and above are not allowed.