Tirupati Navaratri Brahmotsavam Timings

Tirupati Navaratri Brahmotsavam Timings

Tirupati Navaratri Brahmotsavam Timings, Vahanam details

Day Date Vahanam Timings
9 Oct 2018 Tuesday Ankurarpanam 7:00 pm -8:00 pm
Senadhipathi Utsavam 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
10 Oct 2018 Wednesday Golden Tiruchi Utsavam 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Pedda Sesha Vahanam 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
11 Oct 2018 Thursday Chinna Sesha Vahanam 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Hamsa Vahanam 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
12 Oct 2018 Friday Simha Vahanam 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Muthyapu Pandiri Vahanam 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
13 Oct 2018 Saturday Kalpa Vruksha Vahanam 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Sarva Bhoopala Vahanam 8:00 pm -10:00 pm
14 Oct 2018 Sunday Mohini Avataram 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Garuda Vahanam 7:00 pm – 12:00 am
15 Oct 2018 Monday Hanumantha Vahanam

Pushpaka Vahanam

9:00 am – 11:00 am

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Gaja Vahanam 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
16 Oct 2018 Tuesday Surya Prabha Vahanam 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Chandra Prabha Vahanam 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
17 Oct 2018 Wednesday Swarna Ratham (Golden Chariot) 7:00 am
Aswa Vahanam 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
18 Oct 2018 Thursday Pallaki Utsavam 3:00 am – 5:00 am
Chakra Snanam 6:00 am – 9:00 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: