Tirupati Navaratri Brahmotsavam Darshan

Tirupati Navaratri Brahmotsavam Darshan

Tirupati Navaratri Brahmotsavam Darshan Timings, Ticket Cost, Online Booking

Day Date Darshan/ Seva Timings
9 Oct 2018 Tuesday Sarva Darshan 7:00 am -6:00 pm
      7:00 pm – 12:30 am
10 Oct 2018 Wednesday Sarva Darshan 6:00 am – 12:00 pm
      12:30 pm – 5:00 pm
      6:00 pm – 12:30 am
11 Oct 2018 Thursday Unjal Seva 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Sarva Darshan 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
    Poolangi Sarva Darshan 6:00 pm – 12:30 am
12 Oct 2018 Friday Unjal Seva 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Sarva Darshan 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
      6:00 pm – 12:30 am
13 Oct 2018 Saturday Unjal Seva 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Sarva Darshan 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
      6:00 pm – 12:30 am
14 Oct 2018 Sunday Unjal Seva 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Sarva Darshan 6:00 am – 2:00 pm
      4:00 pm – 12:30 am
15 Oct 2018 Monday Sarva Darshan 6:00 am – 12:00 pm
      1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
      7:00 pm – 12:30 am
16 Oct 2018 Tuesday Unjal Seva 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Sarva Darshan 6:00 am – 4:00 pm
      6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
17 Oct 2018 Wednesday Unjal Seva 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Sarva Darshan 3:00 am – 4:00 pm
      6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
18 Oct 2018 Thursday Sarva Darshan 3:00 am – 9:00 am
      9:30 am – 5:00 pm
    Poolangi Sarva Darshan 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

3 comments

  1. Please call me at 9986659807. I am looing for a dharshan on 3rd Dec for my son’s second birthday.

  2. Dear Sir/Madam,
    You need to book online for booking accommodation please contact 9393939150.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: