Tirupati Govindaraja Swamy Brahmotsavam 2020

Tirupati Govindaraja Swamy Brahmotsavam 2020 Date and Timings

Darshan Dress Code: Any decent outfit

Darshan duration: 30 to 45 mins. It is free entry for all devotees.

Tirupati Govindaraja Swamy Brahmotsavam 2020

Date Day Morning Vahanam Evening Vahanam
27 May 2020 Wednesday Senadhipathi Utsavam,
Ankurarpanam
28 May 2020 Thursday Tirucchi Utsavam
Dwajarohanam
Peddasesha Vahanam
29 May 2020 Friday Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
30 May 2020 Saturday Simha VahanamMuthyapu Pandiri Vahanam
31 May 2020 Sunday Kalpavruksha VahanamSarvabhoopala Vahanam
1 Jun 2020 Monday Mohini Avataram Pallaki SevaGaruda Vahanam
2 Jun 2020 Tuesday Hanumantha VahanamVasanthotsavam
Gaja Vahanam
3 Jun 2020 Wednesday Surya Prabha VahanamChandra Prabha Vahanam
4 Jun 2020 Thursday RathotsavamAswa Vahanam
5 Jun 2020 Friday Pallaki Utsavam
Chakrasnanam
Tirucchi Utsavam
Dwaja Avarohanam

The deity will be taken out in a procession with his consorts during Vahana Seva. All Arjitha Sevas remained cancelled during Brahmotsavam.

How to reach Govindaraja Swamy Temple?

  • The nearest Railway station is at Tirupati which is 3 mins walk.
  • The nearest bus station is at Tirupati which is 0.7 Km away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: