Srisailam Markapuram Kadapa Tirupati Bus Route Timings

Srisailam Markapuram Kadapa Tirupati Bus Route Timings, Distance and Bus Type’

S.NoService NameStarting TimeBus TypeDistance
1Addanki4:00 amExpress224
2Kadapa4:30 amExpress283
3Proddattur6:00 amExpress270
4Tirupati VGR6:30 amExpress450
5Tirupati RJPT7:00 amExpress406
6Markapuram7:30 amExpress92
7Markapuram8:00 amExpress92
8Markapuram9:00 amTelugu Velugu92
9Markapuram9:30 amTelugu Velugu92
10Markapuram10:30 amTelugu Velugu92
11Tirupati11:00 amDeluxe450
12Prodattur12:15 pmExpress270
13Addanki12:30 pmExpress224
14Chirala1:30 pmExpress246
15Kadapa1:30 pmExpress283
16Addanki2:00 pmExpress224
17Markapuram2:30 pmTelugu Velugu92
18Addanki3:15 pmExpress224
19Tirupati RJPT3:45 pmExpress400
20Tirupati VGR4:30 pmExpress450
21Markapuram4:30 pmTelugu Velugu92
22Markapuram5:15 pmTelugu Velugu92
23Tirupati MRKP5:30 pmExpress450
24Pulivendula6:00 pmDeluxe345
25Markapuram6:00 pmTelugu Velugu92
26Tirupati VGR6:15 pmSuper Luxury450
27Markapuram MRKP7:30 pmExpress450
28Tirupati VGR8:00 pmSuper Luxury450

Bus Type

  1. Express is a normal bus type which is 50 seater
  2. Telugu Velugu is an ordinary bus which stops at every point.
  3. In Ultra Deluxe, seats are little inclined and is 40 seater
  4. Super Luxury is 36 seater bus with comfortable seating.

Reference Link: Temple History