Srisailam Kurnool Bus Route Timings

Srisailam Kurnool Bus Route Timings, Distance and Bus type

S.NoService NameStarting TimeBus TypeDistance
1Rayadurgam4:30 amExpress400
2Kurnool ATK (K)5:30 amExpress192
3Dharmavaram6:30 amExpress378
4Yemiganuru7:15 amDeluxe270
5Mantralayam7:30 amExpress280
6Adoni9:00 amExpress297
7Kurnool YMG11:00 amExpress270
8Kurnool YMG12:00 pmExpress270
9Yemiganuru12:15 pmExpress270
10Kurnool1:00 pmExpress192
11Kurnool2:00 pmExpress192
12Yemiganuru2:00 pmExpress270
13Kurnool3:00 pmExpress192
14Bengaluru4:30 pmSuper Luxury557
15Kalyanadurgam7:00 pmExpress400
16Mantralayam7:30 pmExpress280
17Adoni8:00 pmExpress297

Bus Type

  1. Express is a normal bus type which is 50 seater
  2. In Ultra Deluxe, seats are little inclined and is 40 seater
  3. Super Luxury is 36 seater bus with comfortable seating.

Reference Link: Temple History