Srisailam Guntur Vijayawada Bus Route Timings

Srisailam Guntur Vijayawada Bus Route Timings, Distance and Bus type.

S.NoService NameStarting TimeBus TypeDistance
1Vijayawada, Mangalagiri4:30 amExpress265
2Guntur, Ponnuru5:00 amDeluxe262
3Rajahmundry5:30 amSuper Luxury419
4Vijayawada6:20 amDeluxe265
5Madhira7:00 amDeluxe335
6Avanigadda7:20 amDeluxe353
7Vijayawada, Narasarao peta7:30 amDeluxe265
8Kakinada8:00 amDeluxe495
9Vijaywada8:20 amDeluxe265
10Thuni8:40 amDeluxe558
11Vijaywada9:20 amDeluxe265
12Vijayawada, Mangalagiri10:30 amDeluxe265
13Vijaywada11:00 amDeluxe265
14Vinukonda, Guntur11:30 amDeluxe232
15Vijaywada12:00 pmDeluxe265
16Vijaywada12:30 pmSuper Luxury265
17Tenali1:00 pmDeluxe259
18Guntur, Ponnuru1:15 pmDeluxe262
19Gunturn, Chilakaluripeta1:30 pmExpress232
20Vijaywada2:00 pmSuper Luxury265
21Vijaywada2:20 pmDeluxe265
22Vijayawada, Mangalagiri2:30 amDeluxe265
23Tenali2:30 pmDeluxe259
24Thuni3:00 pmDeluxe558
25Amalapuram3:45 pmSuper Luxury466
26Rajahmundry4:30 pmSuper Luxury422
27Visakhapatnam, Madhuravada5:00 pmSuper Luxury603
28Vijaywada5:00 pmDeluxe265
29Vijaywada5:30 pmDeluxe265
30Machilipatnam6:00 pmDeluxe334
31Visakhapatnam, Madhuravada6:15 pmSuper Luxury603
32Vijayawada, Mangalagiri6:30 pmDeluxe265
33Vijaywada7:30 pmSuper Luxury265
34Vijayawada, Narasarao peta8:00 pmDeluxe265
35Vijayawada, Mangalagiri8:15 pmSuper Luxury265
36Vijaywada8:30 pmSuper Luxury265
37Gokavaram, Rajahmundry10:00 pmExpress477

Bus Type

  1. Express is a normal bus type which is 50 seater
  2. In Ultra Deluxe, seats are little inclined and is 40 seater
  3. Super Luxury is 36 seater bus with comfortable seating.

Reference Link: Temple History