Prasanna Tirupati Gangamma Jathara 2016

Prasanna Tirupati Gangamma Jathara 2016

Prasanna Tirupati Gangamma Jathara 2016 Schedule. Kuppam Jathara 2016 Timings, Vahanam Dates and event details.

Date Day Timings Event Details
10th May 2016 Tuesday 10:30 am Abhishekam will be performed to the Goddess
10th May 2016 Tuesday 12:00 pm Onward Ambili will be offered to the devotees at the temple premises
11th May 2016 Wednesday After 12:00 am Chatimpu
18th May 2016 Wednesday 7:00 pm Sri Vinayaka Swamy Utsava deity Procession
19th May 2016 Thursday 7:00 pm Sri Prasanna Muthu Mariamma two Utsava deities procession
20th May 2016 Friday 1:00 pm Annadhanam
20th May 2016 Friday 7:00 pm Sri Prasanna MuthuMariamma Sesha Vahanam, Two Utsava deities procession
21st May 2016 Saturday 7:00 pm Sri Prasanna MuthuMariamma Simha Vahanam, Two Utsava deities procession
22nd May 2016 Sunday 7:00 pm Sri Prasanna MuthuMariamma Aswa Vahanam, Two Utsava deities procession
23rd May 2016 Monday Morning Hours Removing Sri Prasanna MuthuMariamma Kandlu Thera (Eyes Curtain).

Agni Gunda Pravesam

23rd May 2016 Monday Evening Hours Pushpa Pallaki, Garige, Nayyandi, Fireworks
24th May 2016 Tuesday 7:15 am Removing Sri Prasanna MuthuMariamma Sirassu Kandlu Thera.

Goddess Head procession, Garige, Fireworks,  Pamba Dance Show, Garadi Bommalaata

 

25th May 2016 Wednesday 9:00 am -11:00 pm Removing Sri Prasanna MuthuMariamma Sirassu Kandlu Thera. Pongallu.Viswaroop Darshanam.

Decorating Goddess with Diamond Crown (Vajra Kireeta Alankarana)

 

25th May 2016 Wednesday 8:00 am Goddess will be receiving Melchat Vastram (Saare) from Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam

 

Note: Children under 14 years will not be allowed for the walk on Agni Gundam .

 

Temple Address

Sri Prasanna Tirupati Gangamamba Devalayam,

Kuppam, Chittoor District – 517 425.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: