Kanipakam Brahmotsavam 2016

Kanipakam Brahmotsavam 2016

Kanipakam Brahmotsavam 2016 Schedule, Vahanam Timings, and Darshan details.

S.No Date Day Time Vahanam/ Utsavam
1 05-09-16 Vinayaka Chaviti Morning Abhishekam
Night Gramotsavam
2 06-09-16 Tuesday Morning Dwajarohanam
Day Time Abhishekam
Night Hamsa Vahanam
3 07-09-16 Wednesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Nemali Vahanam
4 08-09-16 Thursday Morning Abhishekam
Night Mooshika Vahanam
5 09-09-16 Friday Monday Abhishekam, Chinna Vahanam
Night Bangaru Pedda Sesha Vahanam
6 10-09-16 Saturday Monday Abhishekam
Night Vrushabha Vahanam
7 11-09-16 Sunday Morning Abhishekam
Night Gaja Vahanam
8 12-09-16 Monday Morning Abhishekam
Night Rathotsavam
9 13-09-16 Tuesday Morning Bhikshandi
Day Time Abhishekam
Night Thiru Kalyanam
10 14-09-16 Wednesday Morning Dwajaavarohanam
Day Time Abhishekam. Varayathu Utsavam
Night Ekantha Seva
                      SPECIAL FESTIVALS
11 15-09-16 Thursday Morning Abhishekam
Night Adikara Nandi Vahanam
12 16-09-16 Friday MorningNight AbhishekamRavanabramha Vahanam

 

13 17-09-16 Saturday Morning Abhishekam
Night Yaali Vahanam
14 18-09-16 Sunday Morning Abhishekam
Night Surya Prabha Vahanam
15 19-09-16 Monday Morning Abhishekam
Night Chandra Prabha Vahanam
16 20-09-16 Tuesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Utsavam
17 21-09-16 Wednesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Pushpa Pallaki Seva
18 22-09-16 Thursday Morning Abhishekam
Night Kamadhenu Vahanam
19 23-09-16 Friday Morning Abhishekam
Night Kalpavruksha Vahanam
20 24-09-16 Saturday Morning Abhishekam
Night Poolangi Seva
21 25-09-16 Sunday Morning Abhishekam
Night Teppotsavam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: