Kanipakam Brahmotsavam 2015

Kanipakam Brahmotsavam 2015

Kanipakam Brahmotsavam 2015 Schedule

S.No Date Day Time Vahanam/ Utsavam
1 17-09-15 ThursdayVinayaka Chaviti Morning Abhishekam
Night Gramotsavam
2 18-09-15 Friday Morning Dwajarohanam
Day Time Abhishekam
Night Hamsa Vahanam
3 19-09-15 Saturday Morning Abhishekam
Night Nemali Vahanam
4 20-09-15 Sunday Morning Abhishekam
Night Mooshika Vahanam
5 21-09-15 Monday Monday Abhishekam, Chinna Vahanam
Night Bangaru Pedda Sesha Vahanam
6 22-09-15 Tuesday Monday Abhishekam
Night Vrushabha Vahanam
7 23-09-15 Wednesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Gaja Vahanam
8 24-09-15 Thursday Morning Abhishekam
Night Rathotsavam
9 25-09-15 Friday Morning Bhikshandi
Day Time Abhishekam
Night Thiru Kalyanam
10 26-09-15 Saturday Morning Dwajaavarohanam
Day Time Abhishekam. Varayathu Utsavam
Night Ekantha Seva
                      SPECIAL FESTIVALS
11 27-09-15 Sunday Morning Abhishekam
Night Adikara Nandi Vahanam
12 28-09-15 Monday MorningNight AbhishekamRavanabramha Vahanam

 

13 29-09-15 Tuesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Yaali Vahanam
14 30-09-15 Wednesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Surya Prabha Vahanam
15 01-10-15 Thursday Morning Abhishekam
Night Chandra Prabha Vahanam
16 02-10-15 Friday Morning Abhishekam
Night Utsavam
17 03-10-15 Saturday Morning Abhishekam
Night Pushpa Pallaki Seva
18 04-10-15 Sunday Morning Abhishekam
Night Kamadhenu Vahanam
19 05-10-15 Monday Morning Abhishekam
Night Kalpavruksha Vahanam
20 06-10-15 Tuesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Poolangi Seva
21 07-10-15 Wednesday Morning Abhishekam
Night Teppotsavam

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: