Appalayagunta Brahmotsavam 2020

Appalayagunta Brahmotsavam 2020 Date and Timings

Darshan Dress Code: Any decent outfit

Darshan Duration: 30 to 40 mins. Arjitha Sevas will not be available during Brahmotsavam days.

Appalayagunta Brahmotsavam 2020

Date Day Morning Vahanam Evening Vahanam
1 Jun 2020 Monday Senadhipathi Utsavam,
Ankurarpanam
2 Jun 2020 Tuesday Tirucchi Utsavam
Dwajarohanam
Peddasesha Vahanam
3 Jun 2020 Wednesday Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
4 Jun 2020 Thursday Simha Vahanam Muthyapu Pandiri Vahanam
5 Jun 2020 Friday Kalpavruksha Vahanam Sarvabhoopala Vahanam
6 Jun 2020 Saturday Mohini Avataram Pallaki Seva Garuda Vahanam
7 Jun 2020 Sunday Hanumantha Vahanam Vasanthotsavam
Gaja Vahanam
8 Jun 2020 Monday Surya Prabha Vahanam Chandra Prabha Vahanam
9 Jun 2020 Tuesday Rathotsavam Aswa Vahanam
10 Jun 2020 Wednesday Pallaki Utsavam
Chakrasnanam
Tirucchi Utsavam
Dwaja Avarohanam
Ekanthotsavam

How to reach Appalayagunta temple?

  • The direct bus is available from Tirupati bus station.
  • The nearest Railway station is at Tirupati which is 16 Km away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: