Tiruvannamalai Girivalam 2019 dates

Tiruvannamalai Girivalam 2019 dates, Timings, Booking

Date Day Starting Time Ending Time
20 Jan 2019 Sunday 20Jan 1:52 pm 21Jan 11:41 am
19  Feb 2019 Tuesday 19Feb 00:50 am 19Feb 10:05 pm
20 Mar 2019 Wednesday 20Mar 10:03 am 21Mar 7:41 am
18 Apr 2019 Thursday 18Apr 7:11 pm 19Apr 5:20 pm
17 May 2019 Friday 17May 4:26 am 18May 3:24 am
16 Jun 2019 Sunday 16Jun 2:57 pm 17Jun 2:49 pm
15 Jul 2019 Monday 15Jul 2:43 am 16Jul 3:34 am
14 Aug 2019 Wednesday 14Aug 4:35 pm 15Aug 6:16 pm
13 Sep 2019 Friday 13Sep 8:19 am 14Sep 10:19 am
12 Oct 2019 Sunday 12Oct 1:25 am 13Oct 3:11 am
11 Nov 2019 Monday 11Nov 7:09 pm 12Nov 8:13 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 11Dec 11:40 am 12Dec 11:39 am

Ticket Cost: Free entry for all devotees.

Dress Code: Any decent outfit.

Darshan Waiting Time: 5- 6 hours. Crowd will be high on these days.

It is going to be normal darshan for all on these dates.

Tiruvannamalai Girivalam 2019 dates

  1. Walking Distance: 9 Km
  2. Total Girivalam Time: 3 – 4 hours. Depends on the health.
  3. The devotees can walk anytime in between the mentioned timings.
  4. The devotees who cannot walk will go by Auto or Car around the hill.
  5. Early hours or Late hours is advisable if planning by vehicle due to crowd.
  6. It is believed that devotees who perform Girivalam on these days will be blessed with Good future, Health, Children and Good spouse.

Reference Link: Girivalam History

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: