Siddhi Vinayak Vinayaki Dates

Siddhi Vinayak Vinayaki Dates

Siddhi Vinayak Vinayaki Dates, Timings

S.No Vinayaki Date Day
1 23-09-2017 Saturday
2 23-10-2017 Monday
3 22-11-2017 Wednesday
4 22-12-2017 Friday
5 21-01-2018 Sunday
6 19-02-2018 Monday
7 21-03-2018 Wednesday
8 19-04-2018 Thursday
9 18-05-2018 Friday
10 17-06-2018 Sunday
11 16-07-2018 Monday
12 14-08-2018 Tuesday

 

Vinayaki Chaturthi Timings

S.No Timings Pooja details
1 5:30 am – 6:00 am Kakad Aarti
2 6:00 am – 7:30 am Shree Darshan
3 7:30 am – 1:00 pm Abhishek, Naivedya, Pooja Aarti
4 1:00 pm – 7:20 pm Shree Darshan
5 7:30 pm – 8:00 pm Evening Aarti
6 8:00 pm – 9:50 pm Shree Darshan
7 9:50 pm Shej Aarti

 

Reference Link: details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: