Ghati Sarpa Samskara 2019 Dates

Ghati Sarpa Samskara 2019 Dates, Timings, Ticket Cost, procedure

S.No Day Samuhika Sarpa Samskara Dates
1 Sunday 17 Feb 2019
  Monday 18 Feb 2019
2 Saturday 16 Mar 2019
  Sunday 17 Mar 2019
3 Friday 12 Apr 2019
  Saturday 13 Apr 2019
4 Friday 10 May 2019
  Saturday 11 May 2019
5 Thursday 6 Jun 2019
  Friday 7 Jun 2019
6 Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
  Thursday 4 Jul 2019
7 Wednesday 31 Jul 2019
  Thursday 1 Aug 2019
8 Tuesday 27 Aug 2019
  Wednesday 28 Aug 2019
9 Monday 23 Sep 2019
  Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
10 Monday 21 Oct 2019
  Tuesday 24 Oct 2019
11 Sunday 17 Nov 2019
  Monday 18 Nov 2019
12 Saturday 14 Dec 2019
  Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Please note that 2 months advance booking required for this Pooja. Same day ticket purchase attracts additional charges.

The above-mentioned Ghati Sarpa Samskara 2019 Dates is performed for the group of devotees.

Dress Code: Traditional dress is preferable.

Men: White Pancha, Dhoti/ Kurta, Pyjama.
Female: Saree with blouse/ Punjabi Dress with Dupatta / Chudidhar with Dupatta/ Half saree

Reference Link: Temple History

2 comments

  1. sir I need sarpa samskara seva on 12,13 april pls make it possible it’s my humble request

    • Dear Sir/Madam,
      You need to book that in the official site for more details call at 8500898000 .
      Thank you.

error: